Collins Memorial Library: Usage Statistics &amp; Renewals: Non-COUNTER / SUSHI compliant publishers

Non-COUNTER or SUSHI compliant publishers

Special request usage and publishers that do not comply with COUNTER standards:

Publishers that do not comply with COUNTER:

ARTstor

Chicago Manual of Style (CMOS)

Chronicle of Higher Education

Chronicle of Philanthropy

CIOS

Europa World Plus (a T&F database)

EEBO (Early English Books Online) (EEBO is now COUNTER compliant. This is historical usage.)

HAPI (Hispanic American Periodicals Index)

ICPSR (cancelled 2021)

ITER (Only complies with COUNTER 3)

Kanopy

Naxos

Nexis Uni

Publishers with Special Usage Instructions:

ACS Tokens:

This publisher does comply with COUNTER statistics, but this is a special report. Currently the tokens report is only available for COUNTER 4 standard.

E&E (cancelled 2023):

This publisher needs to be contacted directly for statistics. Contact for usage is Kasi Perkins (kperkins@eenews.net). Last contacted 10/2019.

Edizioni Minera Medica:

Sign in as administrator, click on "contact subscriptions department" under Your Subscriptions on the left hand side of the page. Click on the "Do you need to access usage statistics?" question.

ICE:

The publisher sends statistics to RMS on a monthly basis.

International Medieval Bibliography (IMB):

The publisher (Brepols) sends usage statistics two times a year. While the journal statistics for Brepols follows COUNTER guidelines, the database statistics do not.

L'Annee Philologique:

The publisher sends RMS two times a year.

MarketResearch.com (cancelled 2021)

Need to request usage.

NYT:

Andrea needs to request usage data.

SciFinder:

The usage needs to be pulled regularly as the publisher does not keep much usage on the website.

Standard & Poor's Netadvantage (S&P) (cancelled 2022)

The usage needs to be requested from the vendor.

Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (TLG):

Usage needs to be accessed from campus.

Value Line:

The publisher sends statistics monthly to Andrea.

In 2019 we changed our subscription with American Chemical Society (ACS). We now subscribe to ACS Core plus subscribe to 4 individual titles. Part of the ACS Core subscription is 250 tokens, which can be used on all other content on ACS. If additional tokens are needed they can be purchased. We have purchased the ACS Legacy Archive and have post cancellation access (PCA) to several ACS titles. The tokens do not count on the PCA access, archive access, or the 4 individual subscription titles. The further we get from the PCA access the more tokens will be used.

To get token usage: Token usage is not available with a COUNTER 5 report. There are 3 tabs in the usage section: COUNTER 5, Metered Access, COUNTER 4. The token usage is called metered access. The metered access report you want is Metered Access Package Reporting. You have to count the number of article and chapter usage on the report. It does not give a "total number," it gives information about the token usage. The information it includes is the article and chapter that was used and when it was used. While getting the html report would be easiest, the email gets blocked by the system.

Token Usage

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Article	2	3	3	1	1	2	3	0	6	13	17	3	54
Chapter	1	6	0	4	4	2	7	1	1	9	3	2	40
Total	3	9	3	5	5	4	10	1	7	22	20	5	94

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Article	6	9	26	33	4	11	3	1	11	25	39	15	183
Chapter	8	5	4	3	2	1	4	10	0	3	18	1	59
Total	14	14	30	36	6	12	7	11	11	28	57	16	242

2021 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Article	3	10	2	16	6	4	8	2	7	18	8	6	90
Chapter	0	2	9	6	4	17	2	3	3	8	13	2	69
Total	3	12	11	22	10	21	10	5	10	26	21	8	159

2022 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Article	11	25	8	12	10	7	11	2	8	65	33	6	198
Chapter	2	4	5	0	4	0	0	1	3	20	10	5	54
Total	13	29	13	12	14	7	11	3	11	85	43	11	252

2023 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Article	7	11	3	3	4	2	2	1	13	11	13	11	81
Chapter	0	1	0	3	1	0	1	0	0	7	2	5	20
Total	7	12	3	6	5	2	3	1	13	18	15	16	101

ACS Macro Letters Usage Trends
	2013	2014	2015	2016	2017	2018	2019	2020
ACS Macro Letters	5	27	512	5	4	568	3	13

We purchased 100 tokens on May 12, 2021. They expire on May 11, 2024.

The 250 Core tokens are used prior to the purchased tokens.

Core Titles:

ACS Applied Materials & Interfaces. Journal of Agricultural and Food Chemistry

ACS Catalysis Journal of Chemical Education

ACS Nano Journal of Medicinal Chemistry

Analytical Chemistry Journal of the American Chemical Society

Biochemistry Langmuir

C&EN Global Enterprise Macromolecules

Chemical Reviews Nano Letters

Chemistry of Materials Organic Letters

Environmental Science & Technology The Journal of Organic Chemistry

Industrial & Engineering Chemistry Research The Journal of Physical Chemistry A, B, & C

Inorganic Chemistry

Individual Subscriptions:

Accounts of Chemical Research

ACS Macro Letters

Journal of Natural Products

Organometallics

This is a print + electronic subscription. Electronic access was not activated until August 2022. Need to email Ed Farnsworth for usage statistics.

2022 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Uses								0	0	0	0	0	0

2023 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Uses	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0

Need to email: sitelicense@chronicle.com to get usage statistics.

2015 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	1,171	1,307	1,494	1,227	1,130	1,032	808	994	1,352	1,266	1,174	1,121	14,076
Searches	20	34	29	24	20	24	33	87	52	39	21	33	416
Visitors	220	205	272	200	189	186	185	213	1	263	240	222	2396

2016 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	1,089	1,327	1,135	1,213	937	629	550	682	785	664	959	654	10,624
Searches	22	13	47	30	41	7	26	15	23	13	57	19	313
Visitors	261	288	241	292	171	158	148	160	169	161	177	135	2,361

2017 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	679	694	556	631	750	585	477	270	850	1,030	888	685	8,095
Searches	36	35	14	32	8	21	35	5	37	30	14	29	296
Visitors	183	197	172	171	147	125	108	63	213	243	238	181	2,041

2018 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	760	882	767	1,146	773	761	616	636	614	577	640	388	8,560
Searches	28	26	26	16	7	35	16	12	17	4	13	3	203
Visitors	201	240	210	259	170	138	107	154	154	154	167	107	2,061

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	529	735	724	826	747	545	622	537	890	651	684	602	8,092
Searches	9	20	11	22	7	38	7	17	61	51	15	11	269
Visitors	151	182	218	217	169	115	126	110	205	158	148	145	1,944

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	672	721	653	608	871	650	742	939	785	827	476	570	8,514
Site Searches	42	16	7	21	52	6	31	47	17	32	22	170	463
Unique Visitors	111	154	152	99	131	121	139	125	123	129	82	96	1,462

2021 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	516	592	676	841	717	585	454	730	565	757	603	420	7,456
Site Searches	85	58	15	19	19	38	44	80	20	53	10	9	450
Unique Visitors	103	123	130	139	137	136	87	143	148	148	124	90	1,508

2022 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	670	651	691	570	584	423	337	495	420	401	344	360	5,946
Site Searches	22	18	10	11	11	30	15	22	7	0	8	2	156
Unique Visitors	141	187	139	126	122	90	83	104	124	106	91	86	1,399

2023 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	577	601	601	507	540	415	460	466	640	466	431	408	6112
Site Searches	18	16	8	6	11	20	11	11	62	15	13	6	197
Unique Visitors	128	135	123	123	137	100	96	111	137	123	101	96	1410

Need to email: sitelicense@chronicle.com to get usage statistics.

2023 Usage
	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	78	42	28	32	30	15	13	42	12	292
Site Searches	0	1	0	2	2	0	0	0	0	5
Unique Visitors	18	16	10	11	10	7	7	9	7	95

Need to email: sitelicense@chronicle.com to get usage statistics.

In email dated 2 Mar 2023, I was notified that they are unable to supply reliable usage data from Winter 2021 on. They hope to start collection usage statistics again within a year. Will need to check back with them next year to see if they are collecting usage again.

Checked February 2024, usage is still not available.

There is a link in Last Pass. There is no username/password to get to the usage statistics, but it needs to be accessed from campus.

Usage by Year 1999-2010
	1999	2000	2001	2002	2003	2004	2005	2006	2007	2008	2009	2010
Accesses	2,393	5,030	3,246	3,090	2,686	2,378	4,832	3,271	2,303	2,116	1,332	1,257

Usage by Year 2011-2020
	2011	2012	2013	2014	2015	2016	2017	2018	2019	2020
Accesses	835	813	586	518	368	1,248	1,000	518	444	530

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Accesses	1	43	27	115	44	5	2	5	16	73	82	31	444

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Accesses	0	46	56	97	25	0	0	0	131	43	70	62	530

2021 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Accesses	10	58	58	17	2	0	2	16	149	84	68	50	514

2022 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Accesses	4	28	5	13

There is a delay before usage statistics are available.

Accesses is the total access to CIOS services (ComAbstracts searches, articles read, journals index searches, etc.)

Chicago Manual of Style

The link to get the usage is in Last Pass.

2011 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	8	39	71	63	172	7	0	16	95	224	124	262	1,081

2012 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	70	134	64	175	242	65	63	53	51	160	186	310	1,573

2013 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	86	203	156	162	312	13	86	29	188	183	146	119	1,683

2014 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	34	131	218	139	189	20	42	24	79	71	130	189	1,266

2015 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	34	145	188	179	114	18	43	2	76	52	110	120	1,081

2016 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	37	70	181	178	80	55	111	18	161	77	112	126	1,206

2017 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	22	87	150	297	108	2	17	4	510	654	524	581	2,956

2018 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	74	281	256	299	405	5	31	89	450	311	298	456	2,955

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	48	470	505	381	443	12	33	14	220	451	362	343	3,282

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	17	385	129	152	89	6	172	22	55	105	111	166	1,409

2021 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	10	310	172	164	72	19	76	43	155	735	227	565	2,548

2022 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	149	450	127	91	321	10	16	176	67	144	153	163	1,867

2023 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	145	127	119	207	166	9	7	262	1169	675	368	238	3492

CMOS Online usage statistics reports display a cumulative, monthly count of “page views,” which is the total number of pages viewed. Repeated views of a single page are counted.

2012 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Visits	1	6	4	10	1	0	1	0	9	2	1	1	36
Pages	2	19	7	22	2	0	2	0	27	10	2	6	99

2013 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Visits	1	2	2	6	2	1	0	2	8	3	13	1	41
Pages	2	6	16	29	2	2	0	52	19	11	70	8	217

2014 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Visits	4	5	5	7	2	9	2	2	15	22	30	4	107
Pages	20	21	20	36	12	80	8	14	64	107	114	13	509

2015 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Visits	1	4	3	12	1	2	1	0	7	5	3	2	41
Pages	6	30	12	39	11	5	6	0	24	42	30	22	227

2016 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Visits	5	11	1	4	0	0	0	1	9	8	3	10	52
Pages	68	150	5	17	0	0	0	8	36	27	14	60	385

2017 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Visits	1	6	5	6	4	0	0	5	7	9	10	3	56
Pages	3	21	28	27	15	0	0	60	29	34	39	15	271

2018 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Visits	1	8	13	5	1	0	4	1	10	16	9	2	70
Pages	6	16	68	33	5	0	12	5	40	63	44	11	303

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Visits	2	3	6	10	1	1	3	0	6	8	4	8	52
Pages	15	16	21	33	6	5	12	0	23	41	21	32	225

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Visits	7	8	4	7	2	1	0	2	3	3	6	2	45
Pages	16	24	30	25	7	5	0	10	13	12	9	5	156

2021 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Visits	1	3	3	2	1	1	1	0	12	86	13	10	133
Pages	1	17	7	9	6	2	7	0	52	174	39	31	345

For 2022 Edizioni Minerva Medica changed the way they report usage statistics:

Abstract and Full Text (PDF and HTML) Accesses
Year	Abstract	Fulltext PDF	Fulltext HTML
2024
2023	19	11	1
2022	25	9	1
2021	13	10	1
2020	8	7	0

Sessions and Pageviews
Year	Sessions	Pageviews
2024
2023	52	272
2022	50	247
2021	133	345
2020	45	156

2017 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Sessions	29	28	12	58	18	1	1	2	132	11	33	8	333
Total Session Time	3:57:34	0:53:49	0:21:21	5:59:28	1:45:09	0:00:04	0:00:04	0:02:04	11:07:10	0:12:49	1:44:22	0:10:00	26:13:54
Average Session Time	0:08:11	0:01:55	0:01:46	0:06:11	0:05:50	0:00:04	0:00:04	0:01:02	0:05:03	0:01:09	0:03:09	0:01:15	0:04:43
Full-Content Units Requested	216	81	74	357	61	0	0	7	609	47	115	11	1578
Web Pages Requested	274	122	85	411	76	1	1	9	738	59	231	20	2027
Queries	2	3	0	6	3	0	0	0	37	1	3	1	56

2018 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Sessions	8	58	5	8	32	1	0	8	57	35	24	8	244
Total Session Time	0:34:33	4:26:17	0:00:08	0:12:30	00:19:10	0:00:16	0:00:00	0:12:54	4:28:25	1:59:49	1:01:29	0:12:25	13:27:56
Average Session Time	0:04:19	0:04:35	0:00:01	0:01:33	0:00:35	0:00:16	0:00:00	0:01:36	0:04:42	0:03:25	0:02:33	0:01:33	0:03:18
Full-Content Units Requested	84	216	0	12	40	0	0	9	304	136	42	33	876
Web Pages Requested	119	376	4	19	64	1	0	49	373	185	72	56	1318
Queries	0	8	0	2	6	0	0	0	6	3	4	5	34

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Sessions	0	56	31	24	7	0	0	7	28	71	27	5	256
Total Session Time	0:00:00	6:40:58	1:28:42	2:05:22	0:04:36	0:00:00	0:00:00	0:09:33	1:53:37	2:36:38	2:39:08	0:15:32	17:54:06
Average Session Time	0:00:00	0:07:09	0:02:51	0:05:13	0:00:39	0:00:00	0:00:00	0:01:21	0:04:03	0:02:12	0:05:53	0:03:06	0:04:11
Full-Content Units Requested	0	284	88	182	27	0	0	25	186	214	137	7	1150
Web Pages Requested	0	366	127	205	39	0	0	29	216	266	187	49	1484
Queries	0	23	7	3	2	0	0	0	6	8	0	5	54

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Sessions	3	64	12	1	65	5	0	0	5	26	3	3	190
Total Session Time	0:00:11	6:05:34	1:00:12	0:09:34	4:48:40	0:15:35	0:00:00	0:00:00	0:10:07	1:32:13	0:02:04	0:04:05	14:08:21
Average Session Time	0:00:03	0:05:42	0:05:01	0:09:34	0:04:26	0:03:07	0:00:00	0:00:00	0:01:41	0:03:32	0:00:41	0:01:21	0:04:27
Full-Content Units Requested	0	445	71	6	205	0	0	0	24	90	3	6	850
Web Pages Requested	3	653	85	7	249	7	0	0	36	108	9	8	1,167
Queries	0	13	0	0	5	0	0	0	1	3	3	0	25

2021 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Sessions	1	10	38	3	4	0	0	1	21	72	10	3	163
Total Session Time	0:01:53	0:53:37	2:55:29	0:03:48	0:01:36	0:00:00	0:00:00	0:00:00	1:15:34	6:09:59	0:24:22	0:07:29	11:53:47
Average Session Time	0:01:53	0:05:21	0:04:37	0:01:16	0:00:24	0:00:00	0:00:00	0:00:00	0:03:35	0:05:08	0:02:26	0:02:29	0:04:22
Full-Content Units Requested	23	102	216	10	2	0	0	0	91	298	12	6	760
Web Pages Requested	24	118	251	13	7	0	0	1	120	361	19	9	923
Queries	0	9	4	0	3	0	0	0	4	12	0	0	32

2022 Usage
	May	Sep	Oct	Nov	Total
Searches	0	6	8	0	14
Total Item Investigated	1	16	42	3	62
Total Item Requests	1	16	42	3	62

2023 Usage

	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Searches	0	4	1	0	2	5	8	2	0	22
Total Item Investigated	3	67	0	29	7	24	71	61	9	271
Total Item Requests	3	67	0	29	7	24	71	61	9	271

2018 Usage
	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Unique Videos Viewed	7	33	74	99	63	276
Video Views	15	55	382	1141	79	1,672
Engagement Score	37	65	118	102	77	399

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Unique Videos Viewed	5	8	4	2	34	2	14	59	43	57	66	244
Video Views	6	23	5	4	37	2	16	95	189	858	231	1,411
Engagement Score	1	75	48	2	88	1	1	73	97	111	80	487

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Unique Videos Viewed	3	37	17	30	1	9	12	10	80	99	139	55	492
Video Views	3	43	19	202	3	9	7	14	371	709	1064	455	2,899
Engagement Score	1	59	100	37	3	1	60	70	82	96	103	108	720

2021 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Unique Videos Viewed	16	22	16	4	6	23	104	41	124	40	396
Video Views	162	59	44	7	6	24	618	138	897	108	2,063
Engagement Score	82	85	69	81	100	93	100	109	103	97	919

2022 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Unique Videos Viewed	8	47	9	30	19	5	3	76	43	128	25	393
Video Views	11	52	11	32	19	104	4	485	344	881	89	2,032
Engagement Score	91	79	89	88	83	91	66	100	96	101	88	972

2023 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Unique Videos Viewed	10	47	34	5	22	5	7	44	77	72	7	330
Video Views	14	52	148	13	148	5	7	179	466	662	17	1711
Engagement Score	43	71	18	29	9	63	111	23	13	10	37	427

2024 Usage

	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun
Unique Videos Viewed	6	33	4	45	1	8
Video Views	6	62	4	121	2	74
Engagement Score	94	41	100	40	26	10

Receive usage statistics from publisher. Contact is Brittany Seneshen.

Some factors influencing your statistics may be:

School breaks - During school breaks, usage statistics may be lower.

Course timing - Some instructors use ICE videos during particular courses which may occur at a certain time of year.

Videos assigned outside of class - Instructors who assign videos to watch outside of class may show higher usage, with fewer unique videos viewed but a higher number of total videos viewed.

Videos watched in class - Instructors who only show videos in class may show lower usage, with similar numbers of unique videos viewed and total videos viewed.

2017 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Searches	3	21	145	102	28	0	0	0	32	34	4	2	371
Sessions	1	10	55	33	6	0	0	0	8	11	1	2	127

2018 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Searches	0	10	5	21	22	0	0	11	20	67	56	25	237
Sessions	0	3	3	2	1	0	0	7	11	23	17	16	83

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Searches	0	29	2	143	6	0	3	0	0	9	6	4	202
Sessions	0	6	1	11	2	0	3	0	0	3	4	3	33

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Searches	0	0	62	17	13	26	4	0	0	14	3	0	139
Sessions	0	0	46	2	7	6	2	0	0	2	2	0	67

2021 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Searches	0	7	4	0	0	56	26	6	20	51	32	28	230
Sessions	0	2	4	0	0	6	6	1	3	7	5	5	39

2022 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Searches	2	0	42	65	7	0	0	0	0	24	18	0	158
Sessions	1	0	7	11	5	0	0	0	0	7	4	0	35

2023 Usage

	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Searches	0	2	28	19	0	0	0	0	4	0	15	0	68
Sessions	0	1	6	8	0	0	0	0	2	0	3	0	20

DB 1 (R3) - Iter Bibliography

2017 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Plays	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	47	131	150	150	99	577
# of Titles	0	0	0	0	0	0	0

2018 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Plays	146	197	150	168	84	112	89	110	406	524	728	296	3,010
# of Titles

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Plays	65	221	217	306	69	45	12	12	148	123	88	35	1,341
# of Titles												33

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Plays	107	152	126	246	90	22	17	2	73	182	203	101	1,311
# of Titles	26	28		47

2021 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Plays	30	88	358	240	62	7	1	7	164	184	113	15	1,269
# of Titles							52	58	55	55	56	53

2022 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Plays	26	80	126	33	54	32	0	7	112	248	43	13	774
# of Titles	56	48		47		52		53	48	49	47

2023 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Plays	103	254	396	196	37	13	2	3	205	201	242	45	1697
# of Titles	55			54	51

Plays are obtained from the Kanopy website. The number of titles is the number of leased titles in the Alma catalog. This number is obtained monthly from Willow.

2018 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Sessions	0	0	1	9	20	1	0	3	18	20	11	1	84

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Sessions	4	41	17	44	18	2	1	2	13	43	73	24	282

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Sessions	1	74	17	39	9	2	2	0	16	16	17	2	195

2021 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Sessions	2	14	7	30	2	2	0	2	51	8	28	22	168

2022 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Sessions	3	16	8	43	21	1	1	5	4	10	3	2	117

2023 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Sessions	8	14	13	15	11	1	5	6	6	12	46	3	140

Receive usage twice a year, January and June from publisher. Contact is Laura Viskens.

Sessions: The number of logins into the database via the URL: http://www.brepolis.net < enter databases >

2019 Usage
Total Hits	3,307
Hits While Logged On	118
*Hits While Not Logged On	1,697
PDF Hits	1,610
*Hits While Logged On As Different User	0

2020 Usage
Total Hits	3,175
Hits While Logged On	60
*Hits While Not Logged On	1,827
PDF Hits	1,288

2021 Usage
Total Hits	1,048
Hits While Logged On	12
*Hits While Not Logged On	741
PDF Hits	158

2022 Usage
Total Hits	1,511
Hits While Logged On	216
*Hits While Not Logged On	1,124
PDF Hits	171

2023 Usage
Total Hits	879
Hits While Logged On	42
*Hits While Not Logged On	793
PDF Hits	44

* = Visits traced back to account by IP recognition.

Need to email Patrick de Courcy to get usage. They only keep 3 years of usage.

2017 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Total # of Turnaways	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Total Logins (including Mobile)	37	86	75	194	46	45	36	19	111	208	188	121	1,166
Total Mobile Logins	0	14	18	8	11	31	24	6	8	1	2	15	138
Average Session Time Per Login	0:32:45	0:56:31	0:53:54	0:35:54	1:38:06	1:49:36	2:48:49	1:04:38	0:57:17	0:60:43	0:56:00	1:23:05	1:13:06
Total # of Tracks Played	98	350	395	353	235	454	492	101	499	2002	1577	1858	8,414

2018 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Total # of Turnaways	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Total Logins (including Mobile)	120	130	113	114	82	49	40	55	33	61	32	68	897
Total Mobile Logins	15	24	15	4	2	4	4	5	12	10	16	5	116
Average Session Time Per Login	1:08:08	1:10:42	0:57:12	0:41:10	0:44:57	0:52:23	0:53:08	0:39:20	0:59:10	0:42:43	0:56:28	0:48:51	0:52:51
Total # of Tracks Played	1743	2082	1202	703	468	306	246	148	118	170	118	54	7,358

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Total # of Turnaways	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Total Logins (including Mobile)	95	31	19	24	3	15	26	17	31	30	28	24	343
Total Mobile Logins	3	1	3	7	0	5	11	10	9	5	7	15	76
Average Session Time Per Login	0:33:08	0:35:14	0:25:25	0:29:35	1:03:32	0:23:03	0:20:44	0:31:36	0:20:39	0:15:32	0:19:04	0:22:06	0:28:18
Total # of Tracks Played	93	64	8	68	28	5	22	81	76	57	50	66	618

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Total # of Turnaways	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	6	0	0	0	0
Total Logins (including Mobile)	10	33	41	44	57	72	34	45	124	42	52	45	599
Total Mobile Logins	2	15	28	43	26	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	114
Average Session Time Per Login	0:23:38	0:17:08	0:21:32	0:22:16	0:23:12	0:13:54	0:29:55	0:33:30	0:42:28	0:39:28	1:07:37	7:21:22	1:04:40
Total # of Tracks Played	7	30	192	306	565	225	206	327	775	197	354	375	3,559

2021 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Total # of Turnaways	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Total Logins (including Mobile)	38	57	51	45	47	24	31	47	155	47	38	63	643
Total Mobile Logins	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Average Session Time Per Login	6:41:43	7:32:29	3:14:59	1:02:18	0:52:09	0:40:22	0:37:54	0:41:46	0:37:15	0:40:02	0:44:55	0:54:47	2:01:43
Total # of Tracks Played	307	397	471	507	781	148	105	258	851	271	241	549	4,886

2022 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Total # of Turnaways	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Total Logins (including Mobile)	69	30	10	22	32	15	26	20	31	52	55	53	415
Total Mobile Logins	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Average Session Time Per Login	0:45:13	0:40:05	0:59:22	0:49:02	0:39:03	0:47:27	0:46:23	0:43:15	0:45:05	0:57:11	0:55:13	1:04:10	0:49:17
Total # of Tracks Played	541	246	123	295	222	117	140	110	247	540	478	461	3,520

2023 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Total # of Turnaways	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Total Logins (including Mobile)	41	30	42	25	26	27	23	35	38	37	42	41	407
Total Mobile Logins	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Average Session Time Per Login	0:51:20	0:59:32	0:51:56	0:56:47	0:54:33	0:47:30	0:53:52	0:59:56	0:50:53	0:50:11	1:02:12	0:58:27	0:57:86
Total # of Tracks Played	262	304	237	205	172	195	196	274	237	180	319	269	2850

2024 Usage

	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Total # of Turnaways	0
Total Logins (including Mobile)	40
Total Mobile Logins	0
Average Session Time Per Login	0:55:11
Total # of Tracks Played	249

In the Total column, the Average Session Time Per Login is the average for the times.

There is also a way to get usage of the top tracks played. If you want that information please contact Andrea.

2022 Usage

	Jan	Mar	Jun	Aug	Total
Total # of Turnaways	0	0	0	0	0
Total Logins (including Mobile)	12	3	2	2	19
Total Mobile Logins	0	0	0	0	0
Average Session Time Per Login	0:54:37	0:20:12	0:30:00	0:30:00	11:20
Total # of Tracks Played	124	4	0	2	130

2023 Usage

	Jan	Feb	Mar	Jun	Oct	Total
Total # of Turnaways	0	0	0	0	0	0
Total Logins (including Mobile)	1	1	1	1	1	5
Total Mobile Logins	0	0	0	0	0	0
Average Session Time Per Login	0:30:00	0:30:00	0:34:35	0:30:00	0:30:00	12:86
Total # of Tracks Played	0	0	0	0	0	0

2018 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Articles	7	4	8	15	12	1	0	10	1	2	10	0	70

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Articles	1	4	0	3	1	0	2	0	4	2	10	10	37

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Articles	1	9	4	1	0	0	0	0	0	1	1	3	20

2021 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Articles	4	12	1	0	3	5	1	8	1	2	14	13	64

2022 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Articles	1	1	3	12	6	0	1	14	2	1	0	0	41

2023 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Articles	1	2	1	1	1	0	1	0	1	3	2	0	13

Our usage stats are counter-compliant and show the number of full-text articles successfully downloaded via your registered IPs.

Need to email to get usage statistics. subs@newleftreview.org

2018 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Summary By Searches	157	259	111	256	636	779	38	134	1,884	767	1,634	942	7,597
Summary By Retrievals	135	357	71	242	524	1,022	35	136	1,492	827	1,662	836	7,339

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Summary By Searches	228	839	1,228	2,085	1,627	1,031	17	29	777	894	957	927	10,639
Summary By Retrievals	160	917	1,871	2,588	1,800	1,038	10	85	498	1,060	1,098	861	11,986

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Summary By Searches	430	1,178	667	2,117	680	77	289	135	929	951	713	789	8,955
Summary By Retrievals	593	1,845	1,377	3,341	975	115	449	151	1,033	1,148	866	1,114	13,007

2021 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Summary By Searches	401	531	563	1,129	360	574	22	57	498	859	408	449	5,851
Summary By Retrievals	264	849	964	1,890	543	642	6	37	440	770	441	573	7,419

2022 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Summary By Searches	551	759	702	1021	461	337	66	28	211	428	182	52	4,798
Summary By Retrievals	245	845	715	1044	485	324	61	13	283	484	141	59	4,699

2023 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Summary By Searches	945	1,106	797	959	302	227	29	46	92	164	150	53	4870
Summary By Retrievals	599	1,092	933	1218	296	311	48	77	102	195	274	69	5813

2017 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Nov	Dec	Total
# of New Registrations		171	98	71	3	5	6	60	73	39	4	530
Total Active Subscriptions	266	437	535	606	609	621	627	686	759	815	818	616
Article Views											21,215	21,215
Total Sessions	1,424	3,645	4,418	4,272		2,980	3,062	3,774	5,017	5,491	7,513	41,596

2018 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
# of New Registrations	98	39	47	20	7	16	14	109	75	34	28	7	494
Total Active Subscriptions	886	682	560	484	423	428	438	538	547	518	530	501	544
Article Views	14,915	13,371	14,059	14,294	10,500	8,752	9,918	10,583	17,123	17,540	23,274	12,995	167,324
Total Sessions	6,939	5,750	6,987	6,983	4,859	4,446	5,645	6,334	7,389	7,476	8,191	6,091	77,090

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
# of New Registrations	110	68	29	24	8	25	10	14	123	69	38	28	546
Total Active Subscriptions	583	574	566	546	536	553	549	549	559	553	561	559	557
Article Views	16,155	21,004	11,351	12,388	9,768	8,258	9,355	8,098	10,666	11,871	11,760	9,524	140,198
Total Sessions	6,294	6,808	6,554	6,780	6,818	6,789	7,733	7,269	8,002	9,404	9,384	8,824	90,659

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
# of New Registrations	83	83	18	6	5	9	12	6	14	18	25	6	285
Total Active Subscriptions	516	541	529	508	506	488	492	483	366	320	305	282	444
Article Views	9,704	13,200	17,947	12,062	10,814	11,584	6,061	4,885	4,297	4,591	5,005	6,053	106,203
Total Sessions	9,512	11,259	17,074	12,080	9,714	9,592	12,045	13,653	12,363	15,144	19,899	13,904	156,239

2021 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
# of New Registrations	52	35	21	16	9	12	2	30	88	44	21	8	338
Total Active Subscriptions	251	204	208	218	221	224	215	240	322	361	373	348	265
Article Views	7,526	5,532	5,585	5,581	4,854	4,187	4,181	4,152	7,472	7,600	6,878	4,907	66,455
Total Sessions	17,004	11,769	11,626	11,896	10,941	8,974	9,134	9,493	10,196	9,462	9,743	11,184	131,422

2022 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
# of New Registrations	63	45	29	29	9	5	5	32	65	30	23	4	310
Total Active Subscriptions	391	413	433	461	470	475	450	512	577	607	630	562	498
Article Views	5,173	5,099	5,383	4,582	4,546	4,009	3,748	4,393	5,549	5,679	6,438	5,243	59,842
Total Sessions	11,296	12,298	14,393	12,242	12,191	9,999	9,430	10,397	11,858	12,087	17,488	13,679	147,358

2023 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
# of New Registrations	50	28	14	28	4	5	1	18	38	39	19	5	249
Total Active Subscriptions	612	640	654	682	686	691	692	710	748	787	806	705	701
Article Views	5,614	6,033	4373	5755	4845	5058	4394	5260	6989	7531	6318	5162	67,332
Total Sessions	10,795	10,198	8173	10,794	10,524	10,566	10,043	10,810	10,665	13,830	12,968	12,100	131,466

Andrea needs to request usage.

In the Total column the Total Active Subscriptions is an average.
I think the measurements changed on the usage report in 2020. Total Active Subscriptions might now be Active Seats; Article Views might now be Articles Read (there is also a number of pages viewed measurement that should possible be added to the chart); Total Sessions might now be Usage Sessions.

Note: these reports are built to COUNTER specifications, but are not officially COUNTER compliant since we do not get them audited. The “values” returned each represent a page visit to a piece of content that is typically not available without a subscription, plus search page and Tables of Contents visits. Counts do NOT include visits to the homepage, blog pages, and other miscellaneous pages on our site.

2016 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Result	71	63	43	59	11	7	12	49	61	73	52	6	507

2017 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Result	0	42	47	38	8	9	50	82	68	86	23	2	455

2018 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Result	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	69	78	24	13	184*

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Result	6	0	0	0	0	17	14	49	49	56	19	3	213*

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Result	60	9	25	6	5	3	7	2	1	6	3	8	135

2021 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Result	1	23	12	2	12	3	0	27	10	26	14	3	133

2022 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Result	18	33	15	10	2	6	3	11	15	10	5	10	138

2023 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Result	24	38	16	20	10	1	5	13	15	17	15	9	183

2024 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Result	7	16	21	0	5	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	49

2025 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Result	6	8	7	11	1	3	4						40

The Salem Press website indicates they conform to COUNTER 4 (not COUNTER 5), but I tried to upload the report and it does not actually conform to COUNTER standards. The usage below is platform usage. The book specific report (BR2) is available for download at the bottom of the page.

Starting in 2022 we had to start using the Platform Report.

2017 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Regular Search	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	1	0	0	2
Result Clicks	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0

2018 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Regular Search	0	0	0	4	1	1	0	0	4	0	6	1	17
Result Clicks	0	0	0	2	1	3	0	0	6	0	2	1	15

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Regular Search	0	1	0	0	2	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	3
Result Clicks	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Regular Search	0	2	8	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	12
Result Clicks	0	2	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	4

2021 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Regular Search	0	0	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	3
Result Clicks	0	0	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	3	0	5

2022 Usage (Platform Report)
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Regular Search	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Result Clicks	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0

2023 Usage (Platform Report)
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Regular Search	11	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	11
Result Clicks	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0

Need to email (help@cas.org) to get usage. It is not currently available on the admin portal page. It may be available there soon.

2018 Usage
	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Total Authorized Users	162	162	155	155	151	151	936
Total Sessions	8	4	12	22	17	1	64
Average Session Length (Minutes)	71	80	89	74	70	62	446
Total Searches	35	26	40	73	51	2	227
Full Text Requests	4	2	14	22	11	0	53
Catalog Link Requests	0	3	0	0	0	0	3
Exports/Prints	0	4	2	0	2	0	8
Saves/Permalinks	0	0	1	1	1	0	3
Total Outputs	4	9	17	23	14	0	67

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Total Authorized Users	148	203	203	203	160	160	160	160	160	155	155	155
Total Sessions	7	167	182	50	38	4	6	6	4	28	29	5	526
Average Session Length (Minutes)	80	75	91	72	80	100	99	31	50	67	90	61	81
Total Searches	59	692	1117	141	177	37	41	37	30	60	272	59	2722
Full Text Requests	18	152	295	27	38	7	4	10	1	5	55	5	617
Catalog Link Requests	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Exports/Prints	0	90	115	4	3	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	213
Saves/Permalinks	1	24	38	1	6	0	0	0	1	0	3	0	74
Total Outputs	19	266	448	32	47	7	5	10	2	5	58	5	904

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun
Total Authorized Users	152	214	214	214	214	157
Total Sessions	6	254	132	12	5	29
Average Session Length (Minutes)	87	79	89	76	106	79
Total Searches	30	1180	577	40	6	133
Full Text Requests	9	186	74	18	0	23
Catalog Link Requests	0	0	0	0	0	0
Exports/Prints	0	158	95	0	0	1
Saves/Permalinks	0	27	26	1	0	12
Total Outputs	9	371	195	19	0	36

SciFinder changed how they provide usage.

SciFinder-n Usage

2021 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Searches							80	6	56	35	57	32
Full Text/Outputs							92	2	36	25	84	55

2022 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Searches	11	714	688	185	41	193	184	17	27	189	67	0	2316
Full Text/Outputs	1	879	727	214	42	220	188	23	10	187	51	0	2542

SciFinder Usage

2021 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Searches							37	2	11	15	2	2
Full Text/Outputs							21	0	3	1	2	0

2022 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Searches	0	125	78	3
Full Text/Outputs	0	33	12	1

2023 Usage

	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Searches	18	431	257	89	88	62	118	2	17	21	95	29	1227
Full Text/Outputs	14	859	315	90	103	108	124	1	12	7	124	62	1819

Non COUNTER compliant.

2021 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Playbacks	4	37	19	0	0	0	0	0	72	22	1	1	156

2022 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Playbacks	2	1	51	22	1	0	0	0	2	4	17	0	100

2023 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Playbacks	0	0	33	35	5	0	0	0	12	30	65	2	182

2017 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Hits/Pages	0	0	119	1,736	436	0	31	51	30	122	17	3	2,545

2018 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Hits/Pages	0	189	30	2,031	1,126	10	0	0	615	192	392	42	4,627

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Hits/Pages	0	412	64	77	6	0	0	0	128	183	105	899	1,874

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Hits/Pages	0	0	0	1,008	2,609	68	57	0	31	26	168	70	4,037

2021 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Hits/Pages	0	74	821	555	474	0	228	101	194	25	193	12	2,677

2022 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Hits/Pages	260	38	12	165	97	0	0	0	1	2	2	59	636

2023 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Hits/Pages	0	66	244	660	30	0	0	5	229	18	8	23	1283

These figures represent hits or number of successful hits/pages. Pages can be text searches or full text browsing.

Use this webpage to access statistics (must be done from campus):

http://stephanus.tlg.uci.edu/inst/stats/awstats

Value Line Statistics:

2018 Usage
	January	February	March	April	May	June	July	August	September	October	November	December	Total
Page Views	367	306	483	605	461	294		27	67	122	237	173	3,142
Conflicts	0	0	0	0	0	0		0	0	0	0	0	0

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	140	266	401	562	294	76	9	13	65	163	247	183	2,419
Conflicts	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	302	187	46	31	22	34	19	12	80	205	418	246	1,602
Conflicts	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0

2021 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	311	387	518	692	420	276	59	38	126	210	344	230	3,611
Conflicts	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0

2022 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	344	206	374	460	291	87	29	46	230	382	490	326	3,265
Conflicts	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0

2023 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	397	268	402	532	158	67	28	19	218	374	506	342	3311
Conflicts	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0

2024 Usage

	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	261	380	469	398	253	119
Conflicts	0	0	0	0	0	0

ARTstor is now COUNTER compliant.

Usage By Year
	2008	2009	2010	2011	2012	2013	2014	2015	2016	2017	2018
Events	10,185	29,161	41,276	25,156	33,078	40,895	32,893	19,274	16,488	17,317	12,075
Registrations	17	60	92	29	64	135	72	70	34	55	43

2019 Usage By Month
	January	February	March	April	May	June	July	August	September	October	November	December
Events	678	3,099	1,412	1,668	1,888	170	170	68	1,853	4,850	1,527	427
Registrations	2	8	3	2	4	0	1	0	18	54	12	6

"Events" refers to any action taken by users in the Digital Library.

ARTstor is working on making their usage reports compliant with COUNTER 5.

2012 Usage
Publication	Page Impressions
EnergyWire	21
ClimateWire	46
E&E Daily	64
Greenwire	566
E&ENews PM	96
E&ETV	10
E&E Publishing	912

2013 Usage
Publication	Page Impressions
EnergyWire	23
ClimateWire	36
E&E Daily	88
Greenwire	202
E&ENews PM	70
E&ETV	2
E&E Publishing	266

2014 Usage
Publication	Page Impressions
EnergyWire	0
ClimateWire	19
E&E Daily	18
Greenwire	110
E&ENews PM	23
E&ETV	0
E&E Publishing	142

2015 Usage
Publication	Page Impressions
ClimateWire	28
E&E Daily	11
Greenwire	30
E&E News PM	8
E&ETV	1
E&E Publishing	30
Total	108

2016 Usage
Publication	Impressions
Climatewire	31
E&E Daily	4
E&E News	17
E&E News PM	14
E&ETV	5
Greenwire	86
Total	157

2017 Usage
Publication	Impressions
Climatewire	81
E&E Daily	439
E&E News	1103
E&E News PM	306
E&ETV	2
Greenwire	1623
Total	3554

2018 Usage
Publication	Impressions
E&E News	77
E&E Daily	11
Greenwire	213
Climatewire	24
Energywire	5
Total	341

2019 Usage
Publication	Total
E&E News	793
Climatewire	40
Energywire	26
E&E Daily	198
Greenwire	393
E&E News PM	153
Total	1603

2020 Usage
Publication	Total
Climatewire	43
Energywire	6
E&E Daily	29
Greenwire	134
E&E News PM	58
E&E News	213
Total	483

2021 Usage
	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Greenwire	2	8	19	12	12	1	5	1	6	3	7	76
E&E News PM	2	0	2	0	2	2	2	4	3	2	3	22
Climatewire	0	12	4	5	2	3	1	0	1	7	0	35
E&E Daily	0	3	4	8	3	1	0	0	1	2	2	24
Total	4	23	29	25	19	7	8	5	11	14	12	157

2022 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jul
Greenwire	13	17	4	42	35	1
E&E Homepage	12	8	2	18	6	2
Energywire	1	4	0	2	1	0
E&E Daily	0	4	0	7	13	0
E&E News PM	1	4	2	16	13	0
Climatewire	3	14	1	12	13	1
Total	30	51	9	97	81	4

Received an email regarding usage broken down by month on 3/13/2023:

After the E&E News acquisition by POLITICO, we transitioned to new platforms that do not have the capability of breaking down usage statistics by month. The transition to newer platforms was intricate since E&E News platforms were built in-house and individual property rights prevented the full transfer of software used to generate requests such as yours.

However, POLITICO is working on building a platform that would be able to emulate what E&E News did in terms of providing usage statistics broken down by months. We are aware that such data is critical to our subscribers, we are hoping to have this in place before the end of the year and are happy to keep you posted.

Aug 2022-Dec 2022
Publication	Total Visits
E&E News PM	58
E&E Daily	34
Climatewire	66
E&E Homepage	96
Greenwire	168
Energywire	8
Grand Total	430

Need to email Laura Bamford or Jessica Locklear (Senior Account Manager) to get usage statistics.

In years (2012 - 2020) E&E News is the main page. I have not included it in the total because it basically creates a double count.

E&E News "impressions" include views of Special Reports, Searches, and other areas of the site, which are not broken down with the specific publications that we subscribe to. An impression is defined as when a user actually loads a page at the site and can range from Single Stories to Full-Editions. So beyond the value that the users get in the Email Headlines every day, the impressions demonstrate when people click on a link and load up a full story or full edition at the website, where they can read multiple or all of the stories in that edition. Also E&ETV was a complimentary service available to us that showed interviews of various newsmakers, but it is no longer in production, so you will no longer see stats for E&ETV for 2018 and so on.

EEBO is now COUNTER compliant. SUSHI is now pulling the usage data into Alma. Please see Alma for current usage statistics.

2015 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec
Sessions	1	4	7	7	3	7	3	3	6	26	60	82
Searches	0	0	18	20	5	110	9	5	14	45	179	90
Hits	0	0	3,649	8,206	144	8,432	46	439	2,315	23,455	27,567	9,355
Full Texts Accessed	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Full Records Accessed	0	35	63	36	147	477	6	37	10	103	760	1,211
Searches Returning No Hits	0	0	6	4	1	31	6	0	8	14	45	32
Users Denied Access	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0

2016 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec
Sessions	11	19	27	111	21	3	94	5	50	44	27	10
Searches	7	12	123	576	73	3	11	9	130	131	78	30
Hits	1,705	1,385	35,638	711,639	10,762	0	402	289	26,850	211,172	32,366	1,789
Full Texts Accessed	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Full Records Accessed	119	154	435	2,015	469	5	88	55	522	526	341	80
Searches Returning No Hits	0	4	29	245	27	3	7	4	32	40	29	7
Users Denied Access	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0

2017 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec
Sessions	23	77	75	106	39	18	4	3	22	37	17	7
Searches	13	0	1	41	0	3	3	0	0	9	0	1
Hits	133	0	157932	22961	0	38	318	0	0	246	0	24
Full Texts Accessed	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Full Records Accessed	5	11	29	62	5	14	4	0	0	52	2	24
Searches Returning No Hits	4	0	0	24	0	2	0	0	0	3	0	0
Users Denied Access	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0

2018 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec
Sessions	9	37	14	10	2	2	3	3	13	14	132	61
Searches	22	84	30	32	11	2	8	34	12	20	367	105
Hits	697	160008	10164	12121	1384	27018	72	2899	22024	10498	573643	186105
Full Texts Accessed	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Full Records Accessed	62	313	68	233	132	3	13	40	66	14	2391	962
Searches Returning No Hits	1	13	12	11	5	0	4	13	5	9	93	18
Users Denied Access	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec
Sessions	5	20	25	19	6	2	3	4	5	5	8	1
Searches	13	60	42	40	7	2	1	1	108	7	14	4
Hits	2,149	118,977	13,906	9,558	48	58	21	21	47	849	668	14
Full Texts Accessed	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Full Records Accessed	90	138	144	54	25	15	25	10	22	28	50	0
Searches Returning No Hits	1	29	25	17	4	0	0	0	105	1	4	3
Users Denied Access	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0

Definitions:

Sessions: A usage session begins when a new user starts to use the product interface, and ends when the browser they are using is closed. It is possible for a single "session" to conceal several separate users.

Searches: A search is intended to represent a unique inquiry from a user. A search is recorded each time a search form is submitted to the product server - as such, this figure will also include refined searches resubmitted from the Search History facility. Use of the Browse facility does not constitute a search.

Hits: The number of hits returned by user searches. A very broad search could return thousands of hits, while a very narrow, directed search could return as few as one.

Full texts accessed: This figure represents full downloads of an e-text from the product database. Partial downloads are not recorded.

Full records accessed: This figure represents the number of bibliographic and / or biographical records accessed by users.

Searches returning no hits: Searches may be unsuccessful for a number of reasons. It may be that the user may have misunderstood the nature or contents fo product or may not have executed their search correctly. Alternatively it may be that the product database does not contain what a user is looking for.

Users denied access: Users are denied access to the product when your institution's allocated number of simultaneous users has been reached.

I contacted the publisher about usage in February 2021. He said the most recent usage they have on file for UPS is for April 2020. Not renewed for 2021.

Usage by Year (2014-2018)
	2014	2015	2016	2017	2018
Visits	37	42	52	48	24
Hits	131	119	219	179	79
IPs	14	19	21	21	12
Search Processed	75	68	84	65	39

2019 Usage
	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Aug	Nov	Dec	Total
Visits	2	2	2	4	1	3	4	12	30
Hits	2	5	6	19	1	4	31	50	118
IPs	1	2	2	2	1	1	2	3	14
Search Processed	2	3	4	6	0	1	8	12	36

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Apr
Visits	1	7	2
Hits	1	23	12
IPs	1	4	1
Search Processed	1	9	5

A Visit is defined as any activity from the same IP address after a period of inactivity of more than 30 minutes.
A Hit is defined as any request from the client IP to the server.
An IP is defined as any unique IP address from the subscriber range.
A Search is defined as any new search initiated from the search page, the "Quick Search" box, or, from a search initiated via a subject or author link from the current record.

Access of free resources on the website are not reflected in the statistics.

Not renewed for 2021. Access ends in June 2020.

2017 Usage
	Unique	Total
Studies	5	5
Files	14	17
Datasets	7	7
Users	3	-

2018 Usage
	Unique	Total
Studies	14	31
Files	475	690
Datasets	133	168
Users	21	-

2019 Usage
	Unique	Total
Studies	4	4
Files	25	27
Datasets	7	7
Users	4	-

2020 Usage (through April 2020)
	Unique	Total
Studies	0	0
Files	0	0
Datasets	0	0
Users	0	-

This title was cancelled for 2021. There is no post cancellation access.

2016 Usage
	February	March	May	June	August	September	October	November	Totals
Sessions	4	2	2	1	2	5	3	1	20
Attempts	7	0	0	0	0	2	0	0	9
Totals	11	2	2	1	2	7	3	1	29

2017 Usage
	February	March	April	May	July	August	September	October	December	Totals
Sessions	6	5	2	1	1	3	2	4	1	25
Attempts	2	3	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	5
Totals	8	8	2	1	1	3	2	4	1	30

2018 Usage
	February	April	May	August	September	October	November	December	Totals
Sessions	1	5	1	1	2	4	4	2	20
Attempts	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Totals	1	5	1	1	2	4	4	2	20

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jul	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Sessions	6	14	11	27	7	2	7	12	7	1	94
Attempts	5	0	0	0	0	0	0	3	0	0	8
Totals	11	14	11	27	7	2	7	15	7	1	102

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Sep	Oct	Total
Sessions	2	5	3	3	2	1	1	17
Attempts	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Total	2	5	3	3	2	1	1	17

Sessions: The number of logins into the database via the URL: http://www.brepolis.net < enter databases >

Attempts: The number of times access to the databases was refused because the number of simultaneous users was surpassed.

Cancelled for 2021. Access ended in August 2020.

2017 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	25	29	6	43	6	0	0	0	0	23	6	0	138

2018 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	25	29	6	43	11	0	2	0	91	34	14	17	272

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	3	16	56	68	15	0	90	174	333	276	188	1258	2,477

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Page Views	1	2	2	4

* "Page Views" represent the count of full pages accessed by authorized users from the client, as analyzed by WebTrends® For example, if you download a report that is 200 pages long only 1 page view is counted.

Cancelled as of June 2022.

The usage needs to be requested from the vendor. <support.ciq@spglobal.com>

2017 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Hits/Downloads	0	0	0	0	0	1	16	7	8	74	0	2	108

2018 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Hits/Downloads	108	283	129	301	15	0	0	18	0	22	37	4	917

2019 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Hits/Downloads	10	58	106	232	27	13	0	0	49	20	70	0	585

2020 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Hits/Downloads	0	182	7	0

2021 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Hits/Downloads				52	4	20	0	2	150	89	16	311

2022 Usage
	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total
Platform Total	494	212	77	22	9	63

Usage is counted in Hits/Downloads. If you want more detailed usage contact me <dgorman@pugetsound.edu>.