A multidisciplinary database containing full text journal, magazine & newspaper articles, many from peer-reviewed titles. This scholarly collection covers information in nearly every area of academic study.

Covering more than 160 subject areas, ProQuest Central is a large aggregated database of periodical content. It features a diversified mix of content including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, books, newspapers, reports and videos.

Provides access to multiple databases covering the international literature in the social sciences, including politics, sociology, social services, anthropology, criminology and education.

Information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe. Find information on companies, economies, markets, international trade, and overall business conditions and practices.

Contains records on all subjects (especially in the humanities and the social sciences) pertaining to East, Southeast, and South Asia published worldwide from 1971 to the present.

In-depth coverage of businesses, including company profiles, industry profiles, products and brands, financial reports, market research reports, company rankings, histories, and full-text periodical articles. Includes in-depth analysis of global economies, countries, and industries.

Major source for business & finance research. Includes news, magazines, and scholarly articles as well as country, company, and industry profiles.

A comprehensive source for theory and research in international affairs. Includes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences, books, journals and policy briefs.

Covers the full spectrum of gender-engaged scholarship inside and outside academia. Several thousand links to freely available and indexed full-text articles and documents on the Internet are available. Source documents include professional journals, conference papers, books, book chapters, government reports, discussion and working papers, theses & dissertations and other sources.

Analyze important global issues and events through topic overviews, international viewpoints, news, and multimedia content.

Offers information covering all aspects of human impact on the environment.

A bibliographic database covering scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. Subject areas covered include the culinary arts, demographics & statistics, development & investment, food & beverage management, hospitality law, hotel management & administrative practices, leisure & business travel, market trends, technology and more.

Discover well-rounded coverage of both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism industries.

Gives users access to leading political science and international relations journals, providing full-text of many core titles indexed in Worldwide Political Science Abstracts. In addition, it includes recent full-text doctoral dissertations on political science topics, together with working papers, conference proceedings, country profiles, political news and other sources.

Offers comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study. These include abortion, criminology & criminal justice, demography, ethnic & racial studies, gender studies, marriage & family, political sociology, religion, rural & urban sociology, social development, social psychology, social structure, social work, socio-cultural anthropology, sociological history, sociological research, sociological theory, substance abuse & other addictions, violence and many others.

Abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.

This database provides abstracts and indexing of the international literature of political science and international relations, along with complementary fields, including international law and public administration / policy.