Combines the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion with ATLA's online collection of major religion and theology journals.

Covers the full spectrum of gender-engaged scholarship inside and outside academia. Several thousand links to freely available and indexed full-text articles and documents on the Internet are available. Source documents include professional journals, conference papers, books, book chapters, government reports, discussion and working papers, theses & dissertations and other sources.

Covers scholarly research in all major fields of philosophy. It contains research published since 1940 including journals from many countries with content representing a variety of languages.

Gives users access to leading political science and international relations journals, providing full-text of many core titles indexed in Worldwide Political Science Abstracts. In addition, it includes recent full-text doctoral dissertations on political science topics, together with working papers, conference proceedings, country profiles, political news and other sources.

Bibliographic database that contains references to journal articles in life sciences with a concentration on biomedicine. Records are indexed with NLM's Medical Subject Headings (MeSH). Coverage encompasses those areas of the life sciences, behavioral sciences, chemical sciences, and bioengineering needed by health professionals and others engaged in basic research and clinical care, public health, health policy development, or related educational activities.

Abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.