Bibliographic database that contains references to journal articles in life sciences with a concentration on biomedicine. Records are indexed with NLM's Medical Subject Headings (MeSH). Coverage encompasses those areas of the life sciences, behavioral sciences, chemical sciences, and bioengineering needed by health professionals and others engaged in basic research and clinical care, public health, health policy development, or related educational activities.

Provides indexing for journals from the fields of nursing and allied health. Also offers access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, educational software, audiovisuals and book chapters.

Access limited to 12 simultaneous users.

Covers sport, physical fitness, exercise, sports medicine, physical education, kinesiology, training, disabled persons, drugs, health education, biomechanics, movement science, injury prevention rehabilitation, physical therapy, rehabilitation, nutrition, exercise physiology, sport & exercise psychology, occupational health & therapy, public health and more.

The American Psychological Association's (APA) resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books and dissertations is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health.

A collection of six databases that contain high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making. In addition to Reviews, provides other sources of information including systematic reviews, abstracts, technology assessments, economic evaluations, and individual clinical trials.

Provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources including: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, patents, legal opinions and federal & state court opinions.