Major source for business & finance research. Includes news, magazines, and scholarly articles as well as country, company, and industry profiles.
Understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through leading business and trade publications. Updated daily.
In-depth coverage of businesses, including company profiles, industry profiles, products and brands, financial reports, market research reports, company rankings, histories, and full-text periodical articles. Includes in-depth analysis of global economies, countries, and industries.
Search authoritative periodical content covering topics like organizational dynamics, adult learning, and more. Updated daily.
Includes ABI/INFORM Global, Trade and Industry, Dateline, and Archive. Includes key business and economics periodicals, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data.
Conduct company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research with information from these sources: Hoover's Company Profiles - information about global public and non-public companies including location, financials, competitors, officers, and more; OxResearch - articles covering regional economic and political developments; Snapshots - market research overviews on industries and countries.
Comprehensive index, including partial full-text, of journal articles, books, book reviews, working papers and dissertations in Economics and related fields.
Here are some other databases that may help you with your research.
Contains essential publications for information about the financial services industry, including accounting, tax, banking, and industry trends.
Information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe. Find information on companies, economies, markets, international trade, and overall business conditions and practices.
Discover content useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, and more.
Learn how to start, finance, or manage your small business. Includes sample business plans, how to guides, articles, and more.
Analyze business insights, tips, strategies, and success stories. Updated daily.
Covers all aspects of human impact to the environment including global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
Law journals, case studies, and legal documents in federal & international law, medical, labor & human resource law, ethics, and environmental law.
Full text of major world publications. Includes in-depth company information, country profiles, and resources for legal research.
Provides access to multiple databases covering the international literature in the social sciences, including politics, sociology, social services, anthropology, criminology and education.
In-depth news coverage of national and international finance and news.
International daily newspaper with a special emphasis on business and economic news. One month embargo of recent issues. Recent print copies are available at the circulation desk.
Full text of The New York Times, with national and international news.
Find global information on topics related to business and economics, the environment, global issues, health, international studies, literature, performing and fine arts, politics and government, science, social issues, technology and more from a variety of news media featuring newspapers, videos and web-only content.
Full text of hundreds of state, national and international newspapers, including the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, Financial Times, Tacoma News Tribune and many more.
Provides cover-to-cover full text for over 70 national and international newspapers, including The Christian Science Monitor, USA Today, The Washington Post, The Washington Times, The Times (London), The Toronto Star and others. Also contains selective full text for 376 regional U.S. newspapers, including the Seattle Times.
This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Incorporates coverage of journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
