Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage This link opens in a new window
A database of financial information bringing together S & P's investor information products: Bond Guide, Corporation Records, Dividend Record, Earnings Guide, Industry Surveys, Mutual Fund Reports, The Outlook, Register of Corporations, Directors and Executives, Stock Guide and Stock Reports.
Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
Major source for business & finance research. Includes news, magazines, and scholarly articles as well as country, company, and industry profiles.
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic) This link opens in a new window
Access to news, business, governmental and legal sources.
Hoovers Company Profiles This link opens in a new window
Information about global public and non-public companies including location, financials, competitors, officers, and more. (Contained in the Business Market Research Collection).
Provides free access shareholder reports for many publicly traded corporations
Encyclopedia of business information sources by
Call Number: ebook
This is a comprehensive listing of business related finding aids including abstracting and indexing services, almanacs and yearbooks, bibliographies, biographical sources, directories, encyclopedias and dictionaries, financial ratios, handbooks and manuals, online databases, periodicals and newsletters, price sources, research centers and institutes, statistical sources trade associations and professional societies, and other related sources of information on each topic.
Social Sciences Liaison Librarian