Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Finding eBooks in Primo
The images below will help to lead you through a simple eBook search in Primo.
Step 1) Conduct your search from the Library's home page.
Search results will appear in Primo.
Step 2) Limit your results to ebooks
Here are the ebook results
Collins Library eBook Collections
Listed here are multidisciplinary eBook collections provided by the library. Additionally, there are discipline specific collections that can be found listed on subject and course guides, and many resource centers and databases that include eBooks along with other primary and secondary sources.
ACLS Humanities E-Book This link opens in a new window
An eBook collection that covers a large number of subject areas in the humanities.
Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
Collection of electronic books covering all academic disciplines from ProQuest.
EBSCOhost Ebook Collection
To download e-books you will need to create a "My EbscoHost" account. See instructions under Downloading eBooks or the "More Help" tab.
Oxford Scholarship Online
Access academic works from Oxford University Press, covering subjects across the humanities, social sciences, sciences, medicine, and law.
eBooks primarily focused on science.
Wiley Online Library: Ebooks
A multidisciplinary collection of academic books published by Wiley.